Schedule

Want to bring Sage to your studio? Download the Workshop Offerings and contact booking@sagerountree.com.

wanderlust

Teacher Trainings

UPCOMING TEACHER TRAININGS IN NORTH CAROLINA

UPCOMING TEACHERS’ INTENSIVES

ONLINE COURSES FOR YOGA TEACHERS

Workshops and Special Events


Date/Time Event Category
Friday 9/9/2016 - Sunday 4/16/2017
All Day
200-Hour Yoga Alliance–Registered Eight-Month Teacher Training
Carrboro Yoga Company, Carrboro, NC
Friday 10/21/2016 - Saturday 10/22/2016
All Day
USAT Art & Science of Triathlon International Coaching Symposium
Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center, Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 1/10/2017 - Thursday 3/9/2017
All Day
200-Hour Yoga Alliance–Registered Nine-Week Weekday Hybrid Yoga Teacher Training
Carrboro Yoga Company, Carrboro, NC
Friday 1/20/2017 - Sunday 1/22/2017
All Day
Yoga for Athletes: Strength, Flexibility, and Focus
Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health, Lenox, Massachusetts
Sunday 1/22/2017 - Friday 1/27/2017
All Day
Yoga for Athletes Five-Day Teachers' Intensive at Kripalu
Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health, Lenox, Massachusetts
Friday 4/7/2017 - Sunday 4/9/2017
All Day
Classroom Management and Safety: A Movement Teachers' Intensive
Carrboro Yoga Company, Carrboro, NC
Friday 6/16/2017 - Sunday 6/18/2017
All Day
Yoga for Athletes Weekend Workshop in California
1440 Multiversity, Scotts Valley, CA
Sunday 6/18/2017 - Friday 6/23/2017
All Day
Yoga for Athletes Five-Day Teachers' Intensive in California
1440 Multiversity, Scotts Valley, CA
Monday 6/26/2017 - Friday 6/30/2017
10:00 am–5:00 pm
Sequencing Yoga Classes from Welcome to Namaste
Carrboro Yoga Company, Carrboro, NC
Monday 7/17/2017 - Friday 7/21/2017
10:00 am–5:00 pm
Yoga for Athletes Five-Day Teachers' Intensive in NC
Carrboro Yoga Company, Carrboro, NC

Powered by Events Manager